Student Advising Board

Congratulations to our elected leaders, who serve as your representatives of the student voice for School of Design governance. Please note the Student Advisor for your cohort and be on the lookout for communications from this group.
/ MDes GD: Josh Cook
/ MDes ID: Mari Miller
/ BDes Double Major: Cody Moore
/ BDes Year 4 GD: Tiffany Friese
/ BDes Year 4 ID: Maxwell Wang
/ BDes Year 3 GD: Bex Damore
/ BDes Year 3 ID: Phoebe Liandyartha 
/ BDES Year 2 GD: Jessica Katrein
/ BDes Year 2: ID: Maryrose Haley
/ BA in Design Studies: Mykiyah Jackson
/ Design Foundations: Celine Alonzo, Grey Miecznikowski